Log in Sign up

EXO – Don’t Mess Up My Tempo Bundle

16 Reviews
| Ask a question
$104.00 $88.50
The 5th full length studio album, ‘DON’T MESS UP MY TEMPO’ (Andante Version) is a 11-track multi-genre compilation with a rhythmical, powerful and energetic dance song, ‘Tempo,’ as the title (single) track. Each one of the eleven tracks showcases a members superpower ability to reveal an ever more diverse and fresh side of EXO’s musical sound.
The British producing duo, LDN NOISE, who previously produced major hits such as “Monster,’ ‘Lotto,’ and ‘Power’ for EXO, contributed once more to this album along with world-class producing team The Underdogs, American production team MARZ Music, hit maker Kenzie, and rising Billboard star Bazzi along with many other talented lyricists and songwriters. EXO member CHANYEOL also contributed to the completion of the album by participating in lyric and song writing.
The album is packaged in a 8.5" x 11" outer case and includes one folded poster (14" x 20"), a photocard, a postcard, and a Korean language lyric booklet.
Track List
1. Tempo
2. Sign
3. 닿은 순간 (Ooh La La La)
4. Gravity
5. 가끔 (With You)
6. 24/7
7. 후폭풍 (Bad Dream)
8. Damage
9. 여기 있을게 (Smile On My Face)
10. 오아시스 (Oasis)
11. 节奏 (Tempo)

Show all your friends that you are a true EXO fan with this stylish white Phone Poppin Holder. It allows you to to hold your phone steady and avoids accidental drops. Can be used as a stand so you can watch videos hands free.

Essential pullover sweatshirt from EXO. Logo & album title featured on the front and silicone rubber print film featured on the back. Let EXO keep you warm with this sweatshirt.   
Content + Care
- 60% Cotton, 40% Polyester
- Machine wash cold
- Standard fit
- Rib-knit crew neck

• Official merchandise certified by SM Entertainment
Other products

You may also like