Log in Sign up

NCT 127 The 1st Album Repackage 'NCT#127 Regulate’

169 Reviews
| 1 answered question
This product is unavailable
The repackage version of NCT 127’s first full length studio album solidifies their musicianship through the addition of 3 new songs to the original 11 bring the total to 14 tracks.

The new album, ‘Regulate,’ is a criticism of the ‘restrictions’ of society while suggesting that the solution to the societal perils is ‘control’ through the recuperation of one’s own identity and the double-edged possibilities of such ‘control.’ The release is garnering a high level of anticipation for the new music that NCT 127 will release.

Includes 1 photo lyrics book, 1 photo card(random 1 out of 10), 1 poster(1 type).

Track List
01. 지금 우리 (City 127)
02. Regular (Korean Ver.)
03. Replay (PM 01:27)
04. Welcome to My Playground
05. Knock On
06. 나의 모든 순간 (No Longer)
07. 내 Van (My Van)
08. Interlude: Regular to Irregular
09. Simon Says
10. 악몽 (Come Back)
11. 신기루 (Fly Away With Me)
12. Chain (Korean Ver.)
13. Regular (English Ver.)
14. (Bonus Track) Run Back 2 U

<ALBUM SPEC> W 266 x H 265 x D 6 (mm)/445g
1. Cover: 10 Types (Member ver.)
2. CD-R: 1ea
3. Photo Lyrics book: 1ea
4. Photo Card: 1ea (Random 1 out of 10)
5. Poster: 1ea (1 Type)

• Official merchandise certified by SM Entertainment
• This will count towards Billboard & Gaon charts

• Order Processing Time: (1-3 days, 5-7 days during high volume) after order confirmation. Make sure your address is in English at check-out or there will be delays.
Other products

You may also like