Log in Sign up

Pre - Order - SuperM The 1st Mini Album ‘SuperM’ (MARK Ver.)

279 Reviews
| 3 answered questions
This product is unavailable

SuperM's 1st mini album, ‘SuperM’ will be released.

“M” stands for MATRIX & MASTER, implies the "Super" synergy of the members. The album features total 5 songs, filled with music and performance highlighting their dance, vocal, and rap skills.

The album includes 1 booklet (72p), 1 folded MARK poster (initial print only), and 1 random card (total 14 types).

<Track List>

1. Jopping
2. I Can’t Stand The Rain
3. 2 Fast
4. Super Car
5. No Manners


<Album Spec>

1. Cover
-1 version
2. Booklet
-1ea (MARK Ver. 72p)
3. Folded Poster (276*414mm) **Only for the initial print
-1ea (MARK Poster)
4. Random Card (55*85mm)
-1ea (Total 14 types, 2 types per member)


• All Pre-Orders for The 1st Mini Album ‘SuperM’ (MARK Ver.) will begin shipping starting 10/4/19.
• Order Processing Time: (1-3 days, 3-5 days during high volume) after order confirmation. Make sure your address is in English at check-out.
• Notice : Pre-Orders have a strict no cancellation policy.

Other products

You may also like