Log in Sign up

Red Velvet Mini Album ‘’The ReVe Festival’ Day 2’ (Day 2 Ver.)

212 Reviews
| Ask a question
Red Velvet's 2nd album of 'The ReVe Festival', [Red Velvet 'The ReVe Festival' Day 2] features total 6 songs.
The title track "Umpah Umpah" is an onomatopoeia of breathing technique in swimming. It is an up-tempo dance song based on disco house rhythm, in which funky guitar riffs and pluck bass blend perfectly with the disco rhythms' synth sound.
It refers "the unforgettable moment" to swimming, as the body remembers and never forgets when one first learns to swim. The song talks about teaching how to breathe while swimming, creating a pleasant memory with a lover with your eyes and charm.
The album is filled with songs that will satisfy sentiments of summer to the fullest, with colorful and rich vocals of Red Velvet.
The album includes 1 booklet (48p), 2 initials-only folded posters (1 group poster+1 member poster: random 1 out of 5), 1 travel kit (random 1 out of 5). and 1 photo card (random 1 out of 10).

**To be Updated

1. Cover
- 1 version
2. Booklet
- 1ea (Day 2 Ver. 48p)
3. Folded Poster (2ea) **Only for initial order
- 1ea (Group Poster)
- 1ea (Random 1 out of 5: Individual Member Poster)

4. Travel Kit (Random 1 out of 5)

- OPP package, 12 die cut sticker, back-stand

- Luggage Tag (Random 1 out of 5)

- Polaroid Postcard (Random 1 out of 5)

- Clue Ticket (Random 1 out of 5)

5. Photo Card

- 1ea (Random 1 out of 10)


All Pre-Orders for Red Velvet Mini Album ‘’The ReVe Festival’ Day 2’ (Day 2 Ver.) will begin shipping starting 8/28/19.
 Order Processing Time: (1-3 days, 3-5 days during high volume) after order confirmation. Make sure your address is in English at check-out.
 Notice: Pre-Orders have a strict no cancellation policy
• Official merchandise certified by SM Entertainment
All album sales from SM Global Shop officially count towards Hanteo, Gaon for International and Billboard Charts for US.


Other products

You may also like