Log in Sign up

2nd - The 4th Mini Album ‘NCT #127 WE ARE SUPERHUMAN’

464 Reviews
| 5 answered questions
'NCT #127 WE ARE SUPERHUMAN' is NCT 127's 4th mini album. The single "Superhuman" is a complextro genre with various elements of EDM. Among 6 songs in total, track number 6 "OUTRO : WE ARE 127" shows their universe of being connected in a dream and becoming a whole through music.
In this album, “Social House” who produced Ariana Grande’s 7 Rings and Thank U, Next participated. Also, the collaboration with TAK and Adrian Mckinnon elevated the completion of the album with new, fresh sounds.
The album includes 1 photo card (random 1 out of 9), 1 circle card (random 1 out of 9). This album version does not include the group poster and US Exclusive Postcard.
This will count towards Billboard and Gaon chart.

01. Highway to Heaven
02. Superhuman *Title*
03. 아 깜짝이야 (FOOL)
04. 시차 (Jet Lag)
05. 종이비행기 (Paper Plane)
06. OUTRO : WE ARE 127

1. Cover
- 1 version
2. Photo Card
- 1 ea (Random 1 out of 9) ** 1 version per member
3. Circle Card
-1 ea (Random 1 out of 9) ** 1 version per member
 Order Processing Time: (1-3 days, 3-5 days during high volume) after order confirmation. Make sure your address is in English at check-out.
• Official merchandise certified by SM Entertainment
All album sales from SM Global Shop officially count towards Hanteo, Gaon for International and Billboard Charts for US.

You may also like