Log in Sign up

NCT 127 Regular-Irregular (Irregular Ver.)

71 Reviews
| 1 answered question
This product is unavailable
Irregular Version (with alternate artwork) of the first full length studio album from Seoul-based NCT 127. The album includes 11 tracks of a variety of genres. This clearly shows the mission of NCT, whose “dream” is to connect and unite through “music.” The transition between reality and the dream world is made through the dream-like sixth track “Interlude: Regular to Irregular,” and the album has a very natural flow and is filled with storytelling, which makes the album all the greater. 

The album is packaged in a 8.5" x 11" outer case and includes one folded poster (14" x 20"), a photocard, a postcard, and a Korean language lyric booklet.

Track List
1. (City 127)
2. Regular (Korean Ver.)
3. Replay (PM 01:27)
4. Knock on
5. (No Longer)
6. Interlude: Regular to Irregular
7. Van (My Van)
8. (Come Back)
9. (Fly Away with Me)
10. Regular (English Ver.)
11. (Bonus Track) Run Back 2 U

• Official merchandise certified by SM Entertainment
• This will count towards Billboard & Gaon charts

• Order Processing Time: (1-3 days, 3-5 days during high volume) after order confirmation. Make sure your address is in English at check-out.

You may also like