Log in Sign up

BAEKHYUN The 1st Mini Album ‘City Lights’ (Day Ver.)

138 Reviews
| Ask a question
The six diverse tracks on BAEKHYUN’s first mini album, ‘City Lights,’ showcase various new charms of BAEKHYUN as a solo artist.
World renowned songwriters and producers such as hitmaker Kenzie, DEEZ, star producer ChaCha Malone, UK-based producing team LDN Noise, Darkchild and The Stereotypes participated in this album to take the quality of the music on this mini album to another level. Collaborations with well-known Korean rapper Beenzino and singer-songwriter Colde further raise anticipation for this album.

<Track List>

01 UN Village

02 Stay Up (Feat. Beenzino)

03 Betcha

04 Ice Queen

05 Diamond

06 Psycho (Bonus Track)



1. Cover

-2 versions (Day Ver. & Night Ver.)

2.  Photo Book

- 80p (different per version)

3. Lyric Booklet

-16p (different per version)

4. Folded poster **Only for the initial order

- 1ea (different per version)

5. Photo Card

-1ea (Random 1 out of 2, different per version)


• All Pre-Orders for BAEKHYUN The 1st Mini Album ‘City Lights’ (Day Ver.) will begin shipping starting 7/19/19.
 Order Processing Time: (1-3 days, 3-5 days during high volume) after order confirmation. Make sure your address is in English at check-out.
• Notice: Pre-Orders have a strict no cancellation policy

• Official merchandise certified by SM Entertainment
All album sales from SM Global Shop officially count towards Hanteo, Gaon for International and Billboard Charts for US.

You may also like