Log in Sign up

EXO-SC The 1st Mini Album ‘What a life’

280 Reviews
| Ask a question
EXO’s new unit, EXO-SC (SM Entertainment), will finally release their 1st mini album.
EXO-SC’s first mini album ‘What a life’ is to be released on July 22nd with a total of six diverse songs that showcase SEHUN and CHANYEOL’s chemistry as a unit.
As the first duo unit of EXO, there is a high level of anticipation for EXO-SC due to the two members’ well-known vocal and performance skills as well as visuals. Their global fame that they have amassed through activities in fashion, dramas, TV variety shows and various other activities also has further increased anticipation for their first mini album.

<Track List>

**Korean titles must be included

01 What a life

02 있어 희미하게 (Just us 2) (Feat. Gaeko)

03 부르면 돼 (Closer to you)

04 선 (Borderline)

05 롤러코스터 (Roller coaster)

06 夢 (Daydreamin’)


<Album Spec>

1. Cover

-3 versions (SC2019_Y Ver. / SC2019_P Ver. / SC2019_G Ver.)

2. Booklet

-1ea (different per version, 96p)

3. Folded Poster

-1ea (different per version)

4. Photo Card

-1ea (Random 1 out of 4 per version)

5. Post Card

-1ea (Random 1 out of 3)

6. Name Tag

-1ea (Random 1 out of 3)

7. Sticker


• All Pre-Orders for EXO-SC The 1st Mini Album ‘What a life’ will begin shipping starting 7/24/19.
 Order Processing Time: (1-3 days, 3-5 days during high volume) after order confirmation. Make sure your address is in English at check-out.
• Notice: Pre-Orders have a strict no cancellation policy

• Official merchandise certified by SM Entertainment
All album sales from SM Global Shop officially count towards Hanteo, Gaon for International and Billboard Charts for US.

You may also like