My Cart

By: NCT127

The 4th Mini Album ‘NCT #127 WE ARE SUPERHUMAN’

Write a review
| Ask a question

'NCT #127 WE ARE SUPERHUMAN' is NCT 127's 4th mini album. The single "Superhuman" is a complextro genre with various elements of EDM. Among 6 songs in total, track number 6 "OUTRO : WE ARE 127" shows their universe of being connected in a dream and becoming a whole through music.

In this album, “Social House” who produced Ariana Grande’s 7 Rings and Thank U, Next participated. Also, the collaboration with TAK and Adrian Mckinnon elevated the completion of the album with new, fresh sounds.

The album includes 1 photo card (random 1 out of 9), 1 group poster (only available for pre-orders), 1 circle card (random 1 out of 9), and 1 "US Distributer Exclusive" postcard.

This will count towards Billboard and Gaon chart.


01. Highway to Heaven

02. Superhuman *Title*

03. 아 깜짝이야 (FOOL)

04. 시차 (Jet Lag)

05. 종이비행기 (Paper Plane)

06. OUTRO : WE ARE 127




1. Cover

- 1 version

2. Photo Card

- 1 ea (Random 1 out of 9) ** 1 version per member

3. Poster

- 1ea (Only available for Pre-orders)

4. Circle Card

-1 ea (Random 1 out of 9) ** 1 version per member

5. US Distributer Exclusive Postcard

- 1 ea


    All Pre-Orders for NCT Album will begin shipping starting 5/24/19.

     Order Processing Time: (1-3 days, 3-5 days during high volume) after order confirmation. Make sure your address is in English at check-out.

    • Official merchandise certified by SM Entertainment

    • This will count towards Billboard & Gaon charts

    • Only US album sales from SM Global Shop will count toward Billboard Chart.



      Free Shipping is available for US Orders Above $100 (Not including Shipping)


      SM Global Shop offers worldwide shipping to over 200+ countries worldwide.


      Customers can sign up for shipping updates via e-mail or text on their Order Details.

      woocommerce social proof