Log in Sign up

Red Velvet The 5th Mini Album 'RBB'

75 Reviews
| 1 answered question
This product is unavailable
Red Velvet’s 5th Mini Album, ‘RBB,’ is a 6-track compilation that includes an English version of ‘RBB’ for global fans. Hit-maker and frequent collaborator Kenzie contributed to the title track (single) “RBB,” abbreviation for ‘Really Bad Boy.’ Included with the album is a randomly selected photocard & folded poster.

Track List
1. RBB (Really Bad Boy)
2. Butterflies
3. So Good
4. 멋있게 (Sassy Me)
5. Taste
6. RBB (Really Bad Boy) (English Ver.)

• Official merchandise certified by SM Entertainment
• This will count towards Billboard & Gaon charts

• Order Processing Time: (1-3 days, 5-7 days during high volume) after order confirmation. Make sure your address is in English at check-out or there will be delays.

You may also like